Live Harness Racing Returns Saturday, April 1 – Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

Need a little assistance picking the ponies? Check out the daily race analysis by Steve Cross and see what horses the insiders like. Also, pick up a copy of Hoosier Park’s live racing program for daily analysis and key plays in each race. A free Tip Sheet highlighting daily selection and key plays is available at Trackside Club Centaur. Catch all the up-to-the-minute changes and information on the “Night Drive” hosted by Track Announcer Steve Cross and Emily Gaskin. The “Night Drive” airs 30 minutes prior to first post.

Insider Picks

Tuesday, April 11

Wednesday, April 12

Thursday, April 13

Friday, April 14

Saturday, April 15

Tuesday, April 18

Wednesday, April 19

Thursday, April 20

Friday, April 21

Saturday, April 22

Tuesday, April 25

Wednesday, April 26

Thursday, April 27

Steve Cross

Best Bet of the Night
Race: 10 Horse: #3 CrucialMoment

Steve’s 2017 Record: 14-10-3-0
2017 Win History: 71%
2017 Top-3 History: 93%

Long Shot of the Night
Race: 12 Horse: #5 Merci Monsieur As

Steve’s 2017 Record: 14-1-3-5
2017 Win History: 7%
2017 Top-3 History: 64%

Steve’s “Play of the Day”

Bet: Late Double

Race: 6 Horse #1 Play Guide


Trackmaster-Logo

“Off To The Races” tip sheet

Tuesday, April 11

Wednesday, April 12

Thursday, April 13

Friday, April 14

Saturday, April 15

Tuesday, April 18

Wednesday, April 19

Thursday, April 20

Friday, April 21

Saturday, April 22

Tuesday, April 25

Wednesday, April 26

Thursday, April 27