Live Harness Racing Returns Saturday, April 1 – Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

Need a little assistance picking the ponies? Check out the daily race analysis by Steve Cross and see what horses the insiders like. Also, pick up a copy of Hoosier Park’s live racing program for daily analysis and key plays in each race. A free Tip Sheet highlighting daily selection and key plays is available at Trackside Club Centaur. Catch all the up-to-the-minute changes and information on the “Night Drive” hosted by Track Announcer Steve Cross and Emily Gaskin. The “Night Drive” airs 30 minutes prior to first post.

Insider Picks

Thursday, August 10

Friday August 11

Saturday, August 12

Tuesday, August 15

Wednesday, August 16

Thursday, August 17

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 19

Tuesday, August 22

Wednesday, August 23

Steve Cross

Best Bet of the Night
Race: 10 Horse: #10 MasterOfTheHill

Steve’s 2017 Record: 93-58-13-5
2017 Win History: 62%
2017 Top-3 History: 82%

Long Shot of the Night
Race: 5 Horse: #1 See Good

Steve’s 2017 Record: 91-12-15-8
2017 Win History: 13%
2017 Top-3 History: 38%

Steve’s “Play of the Day”

Bet: WPS

Race 8 #4 StickWithPatsy

 

 


Trackmaster-Logo

“Off To The Races” tip sheet

Thursday, August 10

Friday, August 11

Saturday, August 12

Tuesday, August 15

Wednesday, August 16

Thursday, August 17

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 19

Tuesday, August 22

Wednesday, August 23