Hoosier Park Racing & Casino http://www.hoosierpark.com Hoosier Lucky, Friendly, Fun Sun, 20 May 2018 03:52:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 http://www.hoosierpark.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-HP-Favicon2-32x32.png Hoosier Park Racing & Casino http://www.hoosierpark.com 32 32 Harness Racing’s Justify Wins at Hoosier Park Racing & Casino http://www.hoosierpark.com/harness-racings-justify-wins-at-hoosier-park-racing-casino/ Sun, 20 May 2018 03:52:31 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=12676 Always A Prince Remains Undefeated at Hoosier Park http://www.hoosierpark.com/always-a-prince-remains-undefeated-at-hoosier-park/ Sat, 19 May 2018 21:00:21 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=12652 Cheers to 10 Years • Saturday, June 2 http://www.hoosierpark.com/cheers-to-10-years-%e2%80%a2-saturday-june-2/ Fri, 18 May 2018 14:45:24 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=12623 Hoosier Park to Host Psychic Fair Fundraiser for Animal Protection League on May 19 http://www.hoosierpark.com/hoosier-park-to-host-psychic-fair-fundraiser-for-animal-protection-league-on-may-19/ Tue, 15 May 2018 15:30:30 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=12562 Hoosier Park to Host Preakness Stakes Live Simulcast and Family Fun Saturday http://www.hoosierpark.com/hoosier-park-to-host-preakness-stakes-live-simulcast-and-family-fun-saturday/ Tue, 15 May 2018 15:29:24 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=12560 Guarantees Galore on Thursday at Hoosier Park http://www.hoosierpark.com/guarantees-galore-on-thursday-at-hoosier-park/ Thu, 10 May 2018 20:26:22 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=12491 24th Running of the Grade III $500,000 Indiana Derby Set for Saturday, July 14 http://www.hoosierpark.com/24th-running-of-the-grade-iii-500000-indiana-derby-set-for-saturday-july-14/ Wed, 09 May 2018 21:56:48 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=12472 Widger Records 6,000th Win at Hoosier Park http://www.hoosierpark.com/widger-records-6000th-win-at-hoosier-park/ Tue, 08 May 2018 18:20:13 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=12440 First Turn Stable Welcomes New Members and New Trainer for 2018 Season http://www.hoosierpark.com/first-turn-stable-welcomes-new-members-and-new-trainer-for-2018-season/ Wed, 02 May 2018 02:36:23 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=12325 Verizon IndyCar’s Hinchcliffe Wins Charity Horse Race at Hoosier Park Racing & Casino http://www.hoosierpark.com/verizon-indycars-hinchcliffe-wins-charity-horse-race-at-hoosier-park-racing-casino/ Sat, 28 Apr 2018 00:46:46 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=12265