Hoosier Park Racing & Casino http://www.hoosierpark.com Hoosier Lucky, Friendly, Fun Fri, 19 Oct 2018 22:23:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://www.hoosierpark.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-HP-Favicon2-32x32.png Hoosier Park Racing & Casino http://www.hoosierpark.com 32 32 Indiana Stars Shine on Hoosier Champions Night at Hoosier Park http://www.hoosierpark.com/indiana-stars-shine-on-hoosier-champions-night-at-hoosier-park/ Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:33:32 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=15241 Super Finals Week “Just Another Week” For Trainer Roger Welch http://www.hoosierpark.com/super-finals-week-just-another-week-for-trainer-roger-welch/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:29:59 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=15213 $20,000 Guaranteed Hoosier High-5 Pool on Thursday at Hoosier Park http://www.hoosierpark.com/20000-guaranteed-hoosier-high-5-pool-on-thursday-at-hoosier-park/ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:08:32 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=15203 Stage Is Set for Indiana Sires Stakes Super Finals Night at Hoosier Park http://www.hoosierpark.com/stage-is-set-for-indiana-sires-stakes-super-finals-night-at-hoosier-park/ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:07:15 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=15199 Two-Year-Olds Featured in Final Round of Stakes Action at Hoosier Park http://www.hoosierpark.com/two-year-olds-featured-in-final-round-of-stakes-action-at-hoosier-park/ Sun, 07 Oct 2018 01:13:51 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=15144 Katkin American Continues Winning Ways in Stakes Action at Hoosier Park http://www.hoosierpark.com/katkin-american-continues-winning-ways-in-stakes-action-at-hoosier-park/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:01:05 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=15106 Fright Night at The Races http://www.hoosierpark.com/freight-night-at-the-races/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:23:03 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=14968 Prime Timer Mondays http://www.hoosierpark.com/14948-2/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:25:58 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=14948 Scratch & Win http://www.hoosierpark.com/scratch-win/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:24:25 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=14945 Gear Up For Autumn http://www.hoosierpark.com/gear-up-for-autumn/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:22:08 +0000 http://www.hoosierpark.com/?p=14942